Select your division	Select your individual event	Gender	Bronze	Silver
Cadet: 11 & Under	Compound Bow - Barebow	Female		
Cadet: 11 & Under	Compound Bow - Open	Female		
Cadet: 11 & Under	Compound Bow - Open	Male		
Cadet: 11 & Under	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Female		
Cadet: 11 & Under	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Male		
Cadet: 11 & Under	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Female		
Junior: 12 - 14	Compound Bow - Open	Female		
Junior: 12 - 14	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Female	Erin Stancil	Kaitlyn Jackson
Junior: 12 - 14	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Male		
Junior: 12 - 14	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Female		
Intermediate: 15 - 17	Compound Bow - Open	Female		Sophia Grayson
Intermediate: 15 - 17	Compound Bow - Open	Male	Ben Fogle	James Cook
Intermediate: 15 - 17	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Female		
Intermediate: 15 - 17	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Female		Sophia Stone
Intermediate: 15 - 17	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Male		
Adult: 18 & Over	Compound Bow - Barebow	Male		Richard Swann
Adult: 18 & Over	Compound Bow - Open	Female		
Adult: 18 & Over	Compound Bow - Open	Male	Jose Drapeau	Shawn Lovell
Adult: 18 & Over	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Female		
Adult: 18 & Over	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Male		Balasubramanian Swaminathan
Adult: 18 & Over	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Male	Nicholas Ducros	William Hedden
Senior: 50 & Over	Compound Bow - Open	Female		
Senior: 50 & Over	Compound Bow - Open	Male	Daniel Warfield	Larry Painter
Senior: 50 & Over	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Male		
Senior: 50 & Over	Recurve Bow - Traditional	Male		
Senior: 50 & Over	Compound Bow - Barebow	Male		
Master: 70 & Over	Compound Bow - Open	Male		Don Edwards
Master: 70 & Over	Recurve Bow - Olympic Recurve	Male		Dick Mitchell

Gold				
Aria Ammon				
Diana Cook				
Zach Roach				
Elinor Chung				
Liam Maharaj				
Hailey Jackson				
Katherine Herr				
Akshaya				
Pranav Sabanayagam				
Layla Hudson				
Breanna Grindle				
Brendan Swann				
Hannah Hoeh				
Lydia Wooley				
Elijah Collazo				
Chris Willard				
Savannah Ashbey				
Jonathan Echols				
Subashini Chandrasekaran				
Abhishek Swaminathan				
John Tong				
Leslie Ann Wright				
Melvin Powell				
David Estes				
Elie Ducros				
Tom Piacentini				
David Wright				
Butch Durea				